News Times Immal

ARIZONA 2020 GENERAL ELECTION - EDITORIAL OPINION

We recommend candidates who are: Free Market, Fiscal Conservatives, Pro 1st & 2nd Amd., Christian, Traditional Family/Life, Defense/Security/Borders Research includes issues of concern for: United Christians of Arizona • Independent Voters for America • True Patriots of America

ARIZONA Statewide

Presidential

Donald Trump – Security, Safety, Peace and Prosperity are the promises of the Trump/Pence Administration. Will appoint the best Supreme Court and Federal Judges.

US Senator

Martha McSally

US Representative Congress

District #1 Tiffany Shedd District #2 Brandon Ray Martin District #3 Daniel Wood District #4 Paul Gosar District #5 Andy Biggs District #6 Dave Schweikert District #7 Josh Barnett District #8 Debbie Lesko District #9 Dave Giles

Corporate Commissioner

Eric Sloan or Lea Marquez Peterson

Permission to copy and distribute, print, share, e-mail, and mail to Friends, Neighbors, Companies, Churches, Clubs, at Events and Polling Locations, etc. *Visit us at:*

https://www.facebook.com/NewsTimesJournal/ Permission granted to reproduce and distribute these recommendations in the entirety—without edits. Unauthorized edits will be subject to prosecution according to the penalties of the law. General Election: (Tuesday) November 3, 2020

State Senator

District # 1 Karen Fann District # 2 Mark Workman District # 4 Travis Angry District # 5 Sonny Borrelli District # 6 Wendy Rogers District # 8 Thomas Shope District #10 Justine Wadsack District #11 Vince Leach District #12 Warren Petersen District #13 Sine Kerr District #14 David Gowan District #15 Nancy Barto **District #16 Kelly Townsend** District #17 JD Mesnard District #18 Suzanne Sharer District #20 Paul Boyer District #21 Rick Grav District #22 David Livingstone District #23 Michelle Ugenti-Rita District #25 Tyler Pace District #26 Jae Chin District #27 Garland Shreves District #28 Kate Brophy McGee **District #29 John Wilson**

Visit – <u>www.ThinkVoteShare.com</u> Help support this educational,

informational, and volunteer effort:

- Copy and distribute
- Send by mail and email
- Share on social networks Distribute at polling locations

www.NewsTimesJournal.com

State Representative

District #1 Judy Burges or Quang Nguyen District # 2 Deborah McEwen District # 4 Joel John District # 5 Leo Biasiucci or Regina Cobb District # 6 Brenda Barton or Walter Blackman District # 7 Jim Parks or David Peelman District # 8 David Cook or Frank Pratt District # 9 Brendan Lyons **District #10 No Recommendation** District #11 Mark Finchem or Bret Roberts District #12 Travis Grantham or Jake Hoffman District #13 Timothy Dunn or Joanne Osbourne District #14 Gail Griffin or Beck Nutt **District #15 Steve Kaiser or Justin Wilmeth District #16 John Fillmore or Jacqueline Parker** District #17 Liz Harris or Jeff Weninger District #18 Bob Robson District #20 Shawnna Bolick or Anthony Kern District #21 Kevin Payne or Beverly Pingerelli **District #22 Frank Carroll or Ben Toma** District #23 Joseph Chaplik or John Kavanagh **District #25 Rusty Bowers** District #26 Bill Loughrige District #27 Tatiana Pena **District #28 Jana Jackson** District #29 Billy Bragg

Check back before voting. These voting recommendations are subject to change up until election day - as may be necessary due to further research or candidate behavior.

News Times Journal Editorial Opinions are historically protected and allowed by the 1st Amendment to the US Constitution allowing for Freedom of the Press/ Freedom of Speech. Produced independently of any candidate, no candidate has sponsored the opinions.

Serving the Citizens of America - Since 1988 -