News Times Journal

GEORGIA 2020 General Election - EDITORIAL OPINION

We recommend candidates who are: Free Market, Fiscal Conservatives, Pro 1st & 2nd Amd., Christian, Traditional Family/Life, Defense/Security/Borders
Research includes issues of concern for: United Christians of Georgia • Independent Voters for America • True Patriots of America

GEORGIA Statewide

General Election: (Tuesday) November 3, 2020

Presidential

Donald Trump – Security, Safety, Peace and Prosperity are the promises of the Trump/Pence Administration. Will appoint the best Supreme Court and Federal Judges.

US Senator

David A Perdue

US Senator – Special Election

Doug Collins

ΩI

Kelly Loeffler

US Representative Congress

District # 1 Earl "Buddy" Carter

District # 2 Don Cole

District # 3 Drew Ferguson

District # 4 Johsie Cruz

District # 5 Angela Stanton-King

District # 6 Karen Handel

District # 7 Rich McCormick

District #8 Austin Scott

District #9 Andrew Clyde

District #10 Jody B Hice

District #11 Barry Loudermilk

District #12 Rick Allen

District #13 Becky E Hites

District #14 Marjorie Taylor Greene

Permission to copy and distribute, print, share, e-mail, and mail to Friends, Neighbors, Companies, Churches, Clubs, at Events and Polling Locations, etc. Visit us at:

https://www.facebook.com/NewsTimesJournal/

Permission granted to reproduce and distribute these recommendations in the entirety—without edits. Unauthorized edits will be subject to prosecution according to the penalties of the law.

Supreme Court Justice

Charlie Bethel

Georgia District Attorney

Alcovy – Randy McGinley
Brunswick – Jackie Johnson
Dublin – Craig Fraser
Gwinnett - Daniel Porter
Western – James Chafin

Augusta – Natalie Paine
Cobb – Joyette Holmes
Eastern – Meg Heap
Western – James Chafin

Public Service Commission

District #1 Jason Shaw District #4 Lauren McDonald

State Senator

District # 1 Ben Watson District # 3 Shelia McNeill District # 4 Billy Hickman Jr District # 6 Harrison Lance District # 7 Tyler Harper District # 8 Russ Goodman District # 9 PK Martin District #11 Dean Burke District #12 Tracy Taylor District #13 Carden Summers District #14 Bruce Thompson District #16 Marty Harbin District #17 Brian Strickland Dist #18 John Kennedy District #20 Larry Walker District #19 Blake Tillery District #23 Max Burns District #25 Burt Jones District #27 Greg Dolezal District #30 Mike Dugan District #31 Jason Anavitarte Dist #32 Kay Kirkpatrick District #40 Garry Guan District #37 Lindsey Tippins District #41 William P Freeman District #43 Melanie Williams District #44 Beniamin Brooks District #45 Clint Dixon

Visit – <u>www.ThinkVoteShare.com</u> Help support this educational, informational, and volunteer effort:

District #47 Frank Ginn

District #50 Bo Hatchett

District #56 John Albers

Copy and distribute

District #46 Bill Cowsert

District #48 Matt Reeves

District #52 Chuck Hufstetler

- Send by mail and email
- Share on social networks
 Distribute at polling locations

www.NewsTimesJournal.com

State Representative

District # 7 David Ralston District # 9 Will Wade District #11 Rick Jasperse District #16 Trey Kelley District #18 Tyler Paul Smith District #20 Charlice Byrd District #22 Wes Cantrell District #25 Todd Jones District #29 Matt Dubnik District #31Tommy Benton District #34 Bert Reeves District #36 Ginny Ehrhart District #40 Taryn Bowman District #44 Don Parsons District #46 John Carson District #48 Betty Price District #50 Jay Lin District #54 Lindsey Rudder District #66 Jason Jones District #69 Randy Nix District #72 Josh Bonner District #79 Andrea Johnson District #95 Erica McCurdy District #101 Carol Field District #103 Timothy Barr District #105 Eric Dierks District #109 Dale Rutledge District #115 Bruce Williamson District #119 Marcus Wiedower District #129 Susan Holmes District #131 Beth Camp District #138 Mike Cheokas District #145 Rick Williams District #148 Noel Williams District #166 Jesse Petrea District #170 Penny Houston District #176 James Burchett

District # 8 Stan Gunter District #10 Victor Anderson District #12 Eddie Lumsden District #17 Martin Momtahan District #19 Joseph Gullett District #21 Brad Thomas District #24 Sheri Gilligan District #26 Lauren McDonald District #30 Emory Dunahoo District #32 Alan Powell District #35 Ed Setzler District #37 Rose Wing District #43 Sharon Cooper District #45 Matt Dollar District #47 Jan Jones District #49 Chuck Martin District #51 Alex Kaufman District #63 David Callahan District #67 Mica Gravely District #71 Jill Prouty District #73 Karen Mathiak District #93 Hubert Owens District #98 David Clark District #102 Doo Hong District #104 Chuck Efstration District #108 Johnny Crist District #110 Clint Crowe **District #117 Houston Gaines** District #122 Jodi Lott District #130 David Knight District #134 Richard Smith District #144 Danny Mathis District #147 Heath Clark District #155 Clay Pirkle District #169 Dominic LaRiccia District #173 Darlene Taylor District #179 Don Hogan

News Times Journal Editorial Opinions are historically protected and allowed by the 1st Amendment to the US Constitution allowing for Freedom of the Press/Freedom of Speech. Produced independently of any candidate, no candidate has sponsored the opinions.

Serving the Citizens of America - Since 1988 -