News Times Journal

IOWA 2020 GENERAL ELECTION - EDITORIAL OPINION

General Election: (Tuesday) November 3, 2020

We recommend candidates who are: Free Market, Fiscal Conservatives, Pro 1st & 2nd Amd., Christian, Traditional Family/Life, Defense/Security/Borders Research includes issues of concern for: United Christians of Iowa • Independent Voters for America • True Patriots of America

IOWA Statewide

Some listed are GENERAL ELECTION ONLY

Presidential

Donald Trump - Security, Safety, Peace and Prosperity are the promises of the Trump/Pence Administration. Will appoint the best Supreme Court and Federal Judges.

US Senate

Joni Ernst

US Representative Congress

District # 1 Ashley Hinson

District # 2 Mariannette Miller-Meeks

District # 3 David Young **District # 4 Randy Feenstra**

State Senator

District # 2 Jeff Taylor

District # 4 Dennis Guth

District # 6 Craig Williams

District # 8 Dan Dawson

District #10 Jake Chapman

District #12 Mark Costello

District #14 Amy Sinclair

District #20 Bad Zaun

Permission to copy and distribute, print, share, e-mail, and mail to Friends. Neighbors, Companies, Churches, Clubs, at Events and Polling Locations, etc. Visit us at:

https://www.facebook.com/NewsTimesJournal/ Permission granted to reproduce and distribute these recommendations in the entirety—without edits. Unauthorized edits will be subject to prosecution according to the penalties of the law.

State Senator

District #22 Scott Cirksena

District #24 Jesse Green

District #26 Waylon Brown

District #28 Mike Klimesh

District #30 Harold Youngblut

District #32 Craig Johnson

District #36 Jeff Edler

District #38 Dawn Driscoll

District #40 Ken Rozenboom

District #42 Jeff Reichman

District #44 Tim Goodwin

District #46 Mark Lofgren

District #48 Dan Zumbach

District #50 Jennifer Smith

State Representative

District # 1 John Wills District # 3 Dennis Bush District # 5 Tom Jeneary District # 7 Henry Stone

District # 9 Ann Meyer District #11 Gary Worthan

District #18 Steven Holt

District #20 Ray Sorensen District #21 Tom Moore District #23 David Sieck

District #27 Joel Fry

District # 8 Terry Baxter District #10 Mike Sexton District #12 Brian Best District #14 Bob Henderson District #15 Sarah Abdouch District #16 Brent Siegrist District #17 Matt Windschitl District #19 Carter Nordman District #21 Tom Moore District #22 Jon Jacobsen District #24 Cecil Dolecheck

District # 2 Megan Jones

District # 4 Skyler Wheeler

District # 6 Jacob Bossman

District #25 Stan Gustafson District #26 Brooke Boden District #28 Jon Thorup

Visit - www.ThinkVoteShare.com

Help support this educational, informational, and volunteer effort:

- Copy and distribute
- Send by mail and email
- Share on social networks
- Distribute at polling locations

www.NewsTimesJournal.com

State Representative

District #30 Brian Lohse

District #40 Jon Coen

District #43 Sonja Swan

District #49 Dave Deyoe

District #53 Simon Abela

Dist #55 Michael Bergan

District #60 Rvan Howard

Dist #67 Sally Ann Abbott

District #76 Dave Maxwell

District #83 Martin Graber

District #73 Bobby Kaufmann

District #64 Chad Ingels

District #71 Tony Reed

District #79 Dustin Hite

District #34 Jerry Cheever

District #38 Garrett Gobble

District #29 Jon Dunwell District #33 Greg Malone

District #37 John Landon District #39 Eddie Andrews

District #42 Aaron Sewell District #44 Dave Lorenzen District #47 Phil Thompson

District #48 Rob Bacon

District #50 Pat Grassley District #51 Jane Bloomingdale District #52 Craig Clark

District #54 Shannon Latham District #56 Anne Osmundson

District #57 Shannon Lundgren District #58 Steve Bradley

District #63 Sandy Salmon District #66 Barrett Hubbard

District #68 Lou Rogers

District #72 Dean Fisher District #75 Tom Gerhold

District #78 Jarad Klein District #80 Holly Brink District #81 Cherielynn Westrich

District #82 Jeff Shipley

District #84 Joe Mitchell District #88 David Kerr

District #89 Sean Hanley

District #91 Mark Cisneros District #92 Ross Paustian

District #93 Mike Vondran District #94 Gary Mohr

District #95 Charlie McClintock

District #96 Lee Hein District #97 Norlin Mommsen

District #98 Joma Short

District #99 Pauline Chilton

News Times Journal Editorial Opinions are historically protected and allowed by the 1st Amendment to the US Constitution allowing for Freedom of the Press/ Freedom of Speech. Produced independently of any candidate, no candidate has sponsored the opinions.

Serving the Citizens of America - Since 1988 -