News Times Journal

North Carolina (Central) 2020 General - EDITORIAL OPINION

We recommend candidates who are: Free Market, Fiscal Conservatives, Pro 1st & 2nd Amd., Christian, Traditional Family/Life, Defense/Security/Borders Research includes issues of concern for: United Christians of NC • Independent Voters for America • True Patriots of America

NORTH CAROLINA (Central) General Election: (Tuesday) November 3, 2020

Presidential

Donald Trump - Security, Safety, Peace and Prosperity are the promises of the Trump/Pence Administration. Will appoint the best Supreme Court and Federal Judges.

US Senator

Thom Tillis

US Representative Congress

District # 2 Alan D Swain **District # 3 Gregory Murphy**

District # 4 Robert Thomas

District # 5 Virginia Fox

District # 6 Lee Haywood

District # 7 David Rouzer

District # 8 Richard Hudson

District # 9 Daniel Bishop

District #12 No Recommendation

District #13 Ted Budd

Governor

Dan Forest

Lt. Governor

Mark Robinson

Secretary of State

E C Svkes

Visit - ThinkVoteShare.com

Permission to copy and distribute, print. share, e-mail, and mail to Friends. Neighbors, Companies, Churches, Clubs, at Events and Polling Locations, etc. Visit us at:

https://www.facebook.com/NewsTimesJournal/ Permission granted to reproduce and distribute these recommendations in the entirety—without edits. Unauthorized edits will be subject to prosecution according to the penalties of the law.

Attorney General

Jim O'Neill

Treasurer

Dale R Folwell CPA

Auditor

Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street

Agriculture Commissioner

Steve Troxler

Insurance Commissioner

Mike Causev

Superintendent of Public Instr.

Catherine Truitt

Commissioner of Labor

Josh Dobson

Supreme Court Justice

Seat 1 Paul Newby

Seat 2 Phil Berger Jr

Seat 4 Tamara Barringer

State Senate

District #20 John Tarantino

District #21 Sev Palacios

District #22 Rick Padgett

District #23 Tom Glendinning

District #24 Amy S Galey

District #25 Tom McInnis

District #26 Dave Craven

District #27 Sebastian King

Help support this educational, informational, and volunteer effort:

- Copy and distribute
- Send by mail and email
- Share on social networks Distribute at polling locations

www.NewsTimesJournal.com

State Senate

District #28 DR King

District #29 Steve Jarvis

District #30 Philip E (Phil) Berger

District #31 Joyce Krawiec

District #32 Veen Challa MD

District #33 Carl Crawford

State Representative

District #40 Gerard Falzon

District #41 Scott Populorum

District #42 Jon Blake District #43 Diane Wheatley District #46 Brenden H Jones

District #45 John Szoka District #47 Olivia H Oxendine

District #48 Johnny H Boyles

District #49 David Robertson District #51 John Sauls

District #52 James L (Jamie) Boles

District #53 Howard Penny

District #54 George T Gilson Jr

District #57 Chris Meadows

District #60 Frank Ragsdale

District #63 Stephen Ross

District #65 Jerry Carter

District #68 David Willis

District #70 Pat B Hurley

District #74 Jeffrey Zenger

District #75 Donny C Lambeth

District #76 Harry Warren Sr District #77 Julia Craven Howard

District #79 Keith Kidwell District #80 Sam Watford

District #81 Larry W Potts

District #83 Larry Pittman District #84 Jeffrey McNeely

District #55 Mark Brody

District #66 Ben Moss

District #69 Dean Arp

District #73 Lee Zachary

District #59 Jon Hardister

District #62 John Faircloth

District #64 Dennis Riddell

District #82 Kristen Baker

News Times Journal Editorial Opinions are historically protected and allowed by the 1st Amendment to the US Constitution allowing for Freedom of the Press/ Freedom of Speech. Produced independently of any candidate, no candidate has sponsored the opinions.

Serving the Citizens of America - Since 1988 -