News Times Immal

We recommend candidates who are: Free Market, Fiscal Conservatives, Pro 1st & 2nd Amd., Christian, Traditional Family/Life, Defense/Security/Borders Research includes issues of concern for: United Christians of NC • Independent Voters for America • True Patriots of America

NORTH CAROLINA (Eastern) General Election: (Tuesday) November 3, 2020

Presidential

Donald Trump – Security, Safety, Peace and Prosperity are the promises of the Trump/Pence Administration. Will appoint the best Supreme Court and Federal Judges.

US Senator

Thom Tillis

US Representative Congress

District #1 GK Butterfield District # 2 Alan D Swain **District # 3 Gregory Murphy** District # 7 David Rouzer

Governor

Dan Forest

Lt. Governor

Mark Robinson

Secretary or State

E C Sykes

Visit – ThinkVoteShare.com

Permission to copy and distribute, print, share, e-mail, and mail to Friends, Neighbors, Companies, Churches, Clubs, at Events and Polling Locations, etc. Visit us at:

https://www.facebook.com/NewsTimesJournal/

Permission granted to reproduce and distribute these recommendations in the entirety-without edits. Unauthorized edits will be subject to prosecution according to the penalties of the law.

Attorney General Jim O'Neill Treasurer Dale R Folwell CPA Auditor Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street **Agriculture Commissioner Steve Troxler** Insurance Commissioner Mike Causev Superintendent of Public Instr. **Catherine Truitt Commissioner of Labor** Josh Dobson Supreme Court Justice Seat 1 Paul Newby Seat 2 Phil Berger Jr Seat 4 Tamara Barringer **State Senate** District # 1 Bob Steinburg District # 2 Norm Sanderson District # 3 Thomas S Hester Jr District # 4 Sammy Davis Webb District # 5 Karen Kozel District # 6 Michael Lazzara District # 7 Jim Perry District # 8 Bill Rabon

District # 9 Michael Lee District #10 Brent Jackson District #11 Lisa Stone Barnes District #12 Jim Burgin

Help support this educational, informational, and volunteer effort:

- Copy and distribute ٠
- Send by mail and email
- Share on social networks Distribute at polling locations

www.NewsTimesJournal.com

State Senate

District #13 Danny Earl Britt Jr District #15 Mario J Lomuscio District #17 Mark Cavaliero District #18 Larry E. Norman District #19 Wesley Meredith District #21 Sev Palacios Jr District #22 Rick Padgett District #24 Amy S Galey District #25 Tom Innis District #26 Dave Craven District #27 Sebastian King District #29 Steve Jarvis District #30 Philip E (Phil Berger

State Representative

District #1 Emily Nicholson District # 2 Larry Yarborough District # 3 Steve Tyson District # 4 Jimmy Dixon District # 5 Donald Kirkland District # 6 Bobby Hanig District # 7 Matthew Winslow District # 8 Tony P Moore Sr District # 9 Perrin Jones MD District #10 John Bell District #11 Carl Pope District #12 Chris Humphrey District #13 Pat McElraft **District #14 George G Cleveland** District #15 Phil Shepard District #16 Carson Smith Jr District #17 Frank Iler District #18 Warren Kennedy District #20 Ted Davis Jr District #21 Brent Heath District #22 William Brisson District #24 Mick Rankin District #25 John Check District #26 Donna McDowell White District #28 Larry C Strickland District #32 David Woodson District #33 Fran Sarpolus District #35 Fred Von Canon District #36 Kim von Haefen District #37 Erin Pare District #40 Gerard Falzon

News Times Journal Editorial Opinions are historically protected and allowed by the 1st Amendment to the US Constitution allowing for Freedom of the Press/ Freedom of Speech. Produced independently of any candidate, no candidate has sponsored the opinions.

Serving the Citizens of America - Since 1988 -

North Carolina (Eastern) 2020 General EDITORIAL OPINION