News Times Journal

North Carolina (Western) 2020 General EDITORIAL OPINION

We recommend candidates who are: Free Market, Fiscal Conservatives, Pro 1st & 2nd Amd., Christian, Traditional Family/Life, Defense/Security/Borders Research includes issues of concern for: United Christians of NC • Independent Voters for America • True Patriots of America

NORTH CAROLINA (Western) General Election: (Tuesday) November 3, 2020

Presidential

Donald Trump - Security, Safety, Peace and Prosperity are the promises of the Trump/Pence Administration. Will appoint the best Supreme Court and Federal Judges.

US Senator

Thom Tillis

US Representative Congress

District # 5 Virginia Fox **District #10 Patrick McHenry District #11 Madison Cawthorn** District #12 No Recommendation District #13 Ted Budd

Governor

Dan Forest

Lt. Governor

Mark Robinson

Secretary or State

E C Sykes

Visit - ThinkVoteShare.com

Permission to copy and distribute, print, share, e-mail, and mail to Friends, Neighbors, Companies, Churches, Clubs, at Events and Polling Locations, etc. Visit us at:

https://www.facebook.com/NewsTimesJournal/

Permission granted to reproduce and distribute these recommendations in the entirety—without edits. Unauthorized edits will be subject to prosecution according to the penalties of the law.

Attorney General

Jim O'Neill

Treasurer

Dale R Folwell CPA

Auditor

Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street

Agriculture Commissioner

Steve Troxler

Insurance Commissioner

Mike Causev

Superintendent of Public Instr.

Catherine Truitt

Commissioner of Labor

Josh Dobson

Supreme Court Justice

Seat 1 Paul Newby Seat 2 Phil Berger Jr **Seat 4 Tamara Barringer**

State Senate

District #33 Carl L Ford District #34 Vickie Sawver District #35 Todd Johnson District #36 Paul Newton District #37 Sonja P Nichols District #38 Jack Brosch District #39 Joshua Niday

Help support this educational, informational, and volunteer effort:

- Copy and distribute
- Send by mail and email
- Share on social networks Distribute at polling locations

www.NewsTimesJournal.com

State Senate

District #40 Bobbie Shields

District #41 Christopher Cole

District #42 H Dean Proctor

District #43 Kathy Harrington

District #44 Ted Alexander District #45 Deanna Ballard

District #46 Daniel Warren

District #47 Ralph Hise

District #48 Chuck Edwards

District #49 Bob Penland

District #50 Kevin Corbin

State Representative

District #84 Jeffrey McNeely

District #85 E Dudley Greene

District #86 Hugh Blackwell

District #87 Destin Hall

District #88 David Tondreau

District #89 Mitchell Smith Setzer

District #90 Sarah Stevens

District #91 Kyle Hall District #93 Ray Pickett District #96 Jay Adams

District #95 Grey Mills District #97 Jason R Saine

District #98 John R Bradford

District #100 Kalle Thompson

District #103 Bill Brawley District #105 Amy Bynum

District #107 Richard Rivette

District #108 John A Torbett

District #109 Dana Bumgardner

District #111 Tim Moore District #112 David Rogers

District #113 Jake Johnson

District #115 Mark Crawford

District #116 Eric Burns District #117 Tim Moffitt

District #118 Mark Pless District #119 Mike Clampitt

District #120 Karl Gillespie

News Times Journal Editorial Opinions are historically protected and allowed by the 1st Amendment to the US Constitution allowing for Freedom of the Press/ Freedom of Speech. Produced independently of any candidate, no candidate has sponsored the opinions.

Serving the Citizens of America - Since 1988 -