News Times Journal

Pennsylvania (Eastern) 2020 GENERAL EDITORIAL OPINION

We recommend candidates who are: Free Market, Fiscal Conservatives, Pro 1st & 2nd Amd., Christian, Traditional Family/Life, Defense/Security/Borders Research includes issues of concern for: United Christians of PA • Independent Voters for America • True Patriots of America

Pennsylvania (Eastern)

Registration Deadline 10/19/20 Early Voting 9/15/20 General Election: (Tuesday) November 3, 2020

Presidential

Donald Trump - Security, Safety, Peace and Prosperity are the promises of the Trump/Pence Administration. Will appoint the best Supreme Court and Federal Judges.

US Representative Congress

District #1 Andrew "Andy" Meehan

District #2 David Torres

District #3 Michael Harvey

District #4 Kathy Barnette

District #5 Dasha Pruett

District #6 John Emmons

District #7 Lisa Scheller

District #8 Jim Boanet

District #9 Dan Meuser

District #10 Scott Perry

District #11 Llovd Smucker

District #12 Fred Keller

District #13 John Joyce

State Senator

District # 9 Thomas Killion

District #11 Annette Baker

District #13 Scott Martin

Visit - ThinkVoteShare.com

Permission to copy and distribute, print, share, e-mail, and mail to Friends. Neighbors, Companies, Churches, Clubs, at Events and Polling Locations, etc. Visit us at:

https://www.facebook.com/NewsTimesJournal/ Permission granted to reproduce and distribute these recommendations in the entirety—without edits. Unauthorized edits will be subject to prosecution according to the penalties of the law.

State Senator (Continued)

District #15 John Disanto

District #17 Ellen Fisher District #19 Kevin Runev

District #21 Scott Hutchinson

District #23 Gene Yaw District #25 Chris Dush

District #27 John Gordner

District #29 David Argall District #31 Mike Regan

District #33 Douglas Mastriano

State Representative

District #13 John Lawrence

District #18 Kathleen Tomlinson

District #26 Tim Hennessey

District #29 Meghan Schroeder

District #31 Charles Adcock

District #74 Dale Hensel

District #99 David Zimmerman

District #111 Jonathan Fritz

District #113 William Kresge

District #114 James May District 115 Dulce Ridder

District #116 Tarah Toohil

District #117 Karen Boback

District #118 Andrew Holter

District #120 Aaron Kaufer

District #122 Dovle Heffley

District #123 Tim Twardzik

District #124 Jerry Knowles

District #125 Joe Kerwin

District #126 James Oswald

District #124 Vincent Gagliardo Jr

District #128 Mark M Gillen District 129 Jim Cox

District #130 David Maloney

Help support this educational.

informational, and volunteer effort:

- Copy and distribute
- Send by mail and email
- Share on social networks Distribute at polling locations

www.NewsTimesJournal.com

State Representative (Continued)

District #131 Milou Mackenzie

District #133 David Molony

District #134 Ryan MacKenzie

District #135 Scott Hough District 137 Joe Emrick

District #138 Ann Flood District 139 Michael Peifer

District #140 Jeanine McGee

District #141 Kelly Bellerby-Allen

District #142 Frank Farry District 143 Shelby Labs

District #144 F Todd Polinchock

District #145 Craig Staats District 146 Todd Neafcy

District #147 Tracy Pennycuick

District #150 Beth Ann Mazza

District #151 Todd Stephens

District #153 Karen Houck

District #154 Kathy Garry-Bowers

District #156 Len lacono District 158 Eric Roe

District #159 Ruth Moton District 160 Craig William

District #161 Ralph Shicanto

District #162 Peter Gaglio

District #163 Michael McCollum

District #165 Robert Smythe

District #166 Christine Boyle

District #167 Wendy Leland Dist. 168 Chris Quinn

District #169 Kate Klunk District 170 Martina White

District #171 Kerry Benninghoff

District #172Aaron Bashir District #176 Jack Rader

District #177 John Nugesser

District #178 Wendy Thomas

District #182 Drew Murray District #183 Zach Mako

District #184 Louis Menna District #187 Gary Day

District #189 Rosemary Brown

District #190 Wanda Logan

District #193 Tom Ecker District #196 Seth Grove

District #199 Barbara Gleim

News Times Journal Editorial Opinions are historically protected and allowed by the 1st Amendment to the US Constitution allowing for Freedom of the Press/ Freedom of Speech. Produced independently of any candidate, no candidate has sponsored the opinions.

Serving America - Since 1988 -