News Cines Iournal

HILLSBOROUGH, FL 2022 Primary - NTJ EDITORIAL OPINION

We recommend candidates supporting Election Integrity, Fiscal Conservative, Free Markets, Christian & Traditional Family Values, National Security/Borders

Hillsborough COUNTY, FL

U.S. Senate

Marco Rubio

(General Election Only)

U.S. Representative in Congress **District 14 Jerry Torres** James Judge - Honorable Mention District 15 Kelli Stargel **District 16 Vern Buchanan** District 18 Scott Franklin

Governor

Ron DeSantis (Ge	eneral Election Only)
------------------	-----------------------

Attorney General

Ashley Moody (General Election Only)

YOU Choose the candidates YOU would like to see on your 2020 ballot by joining us at www.PEER2020.us www.FidelityFocus.com

Commissioner of Agriculture Wilton Simpson

James Shaw – (Honorable Mention) Permission to copy and distribute, print, share, e-mail, and or mail to Friends, Neighbors, Companies, Churches, Clubs, Events and Polling Locations, etc. Visit: www.UnitedChristiansOfFlorida.com **Permission granted** to reproduce and distribute these recommendations in their entirety-without edits. Unauthorized edits will be subject to prosecution according to all penalties of the law. © Copyright 2022

Research includes issues of concern for: United Christians of Florida • True Patriots of America • Independent Conservatives General Registration Deadline: 10/10 Early Voting: 8/8 thru 8/21 Primary Election: August 23 General Election: November 8,2022

State Senator

District 14 Jay Collins District 16 Christina Paylan District 20 Jim Boyd **District 23 Danny Burgess** (General Election Only) YOU Choose the candidates YOU would like to see on your 2020 ballot by joining us at www.PEER2020.us www.FidelityFocus.com

State Representative

District	62	Jeremy Brown
District	64	Maura Cruz Lanz
District	65	Jake Hoffman
District	66	Traci Koster
District	67	Lizette Bonano
District	68	Paul Hatfield
		or Lawrence McClure
District	69	Daniel "Danny" Alvarez
District	70	Mike Beltran

County Commission

District 1 Scott Levinson District 2 Ken Hagan **District 4 Michael Owen District 5 Donna Cameron Cepeda District 7 Josh Wostal**

County Judicial

Group 14 Mike Isaak

Help support this grassroots, educational, informational, and volunteer effort:

- Copy and distribute •
- Access online and mobile
- Send by mail and email
- Share on social networks
- Distribute at clubs and events
- Distribute at polling locations
- DO NOT TRUST TV or MAIL ADS •

Circuit Judicial

- Wes Tibbals 13/6
- 13 / 37 Jared Smith

Judicial Candidates NEEDED

YOU Choose the candidates YOU would like to see on your 2020 ballot by joining us at www.PEER2020.us www.FidelityFocus.com

School Board

District 2 Stacy Hahn District 4 Patricia "Patti" Rendon District 6 Alysha "Aly Marie" Legge Roshaun Gendrett - Honorable Mention School Board Referendum NO Tax Increase to fund Art, Music, P.E.

Already adequately funded - need wise budgeting - cut "woke spending" waste

Supreme Court Justice and 2nd District Court of Appeal

Charles Canady	YES	(General Election Only)
John D. Couriel	YES	
Jamie Grosshans	YES	
Jorge Labarga	YES	
Ricky Polston	YES	

2nd Court of Appeal Researching

Check back before voting. Recommendations are subject to change up until election day - as necessary due to further research or candidate behavior. www.NewsTimesJournal.com

United Christians of Florida Opinions are historically protected and allowed by the 1st Amendment to the US Constitution allowing for Freedom of Religion; and the Press / Freedom of Speech. Produced independently and no candidate has sponsored any of these opinions.

> Serving the Citizens of America - Since 1988 -