

Arizona State (AZ) NTJ EDITORIAL OPINION

2022 GENERAL

We recommend candidates supporting <u>Election Integrity</u>, Fiscal Conservative, Free Markets, Christian & Traditional Family Values, National Security/Borders

Research includes issues of concern for: United Christians of Arizona • True Patriots of America • Independent Conservatives

Arizona Statewide

U.S. Senate

U.S. Representative in Congress

US Senate Blake Masters

District 1 - David Schweikert

- 2 Eli Crane
- 3 Jeff Zink
- 4 Kelly Cooper
- 5 Andy Biggs
- 6 Juan Ciscomani
- 7 Luis Pozzolo
- 8 Debbie Lesko
- 9 Paul Gozar

Governor and Statewide Officers

Governor	Kari Lake
Secretary of State	Mark Finchem
Attorney General	Abraham Hamadeh
Treasurer	Kimberly Yee
Supt. of Public Inst	ruction Tom Horne
Corporation Commissioner Nick Myers	
Supreme Court Andrew Gould	
Supreme Court John Lopez IV	

Permission to copy and distribute, print, share, e-mail, and or mail to Friends, Neighbors, Companies, Churches, Clubs, Events and Polling Locations, etc.

Visit: www.NewsTimesJournal.com

Permission granted to reproduce and distribute these recommendations in their entirety—without edits. Unauthorized edits will be subject to prosecution according to all penalties of the law. © Copyright 2022

State Senator District 1-Ken Bennett (with Concern) 2 - Steve Kaiser 3 - John Kavanagh 4 - Nancy Barto 7 - Wendy Rogers 8 - Roxana Hotzapfel 9 - Robert Scantlebury 10 - David Farnsworth 11 - Maryn Brannies 12 – David Richardson 13 - J D Mesnard 14 - Warren Petersen 15 - Jake Hoffman 16 - Thomas Shope 17 – Justine Wadsack 18 - Stan Caine 19 - David Gowan 23 - Gary Garcia Snyder 25 - Sine Kerr 27 - Anthony Kern 28 - Frank Carroll 29 - Janae Shamp 30 - Sonny Borrelli Help support this grassroots, educational, informational, and volunteer effort: Copy and distribute Access online and mobile Send by mail and email Share on social networks • Distribute at clubs and events

- Distribute at polling locations
- DO NOT TRUST TV or MAIL ADS

• True Patriots of America • Independent Conservatives General Reg. Deadline:10/10 General Election: Nov 8, 2022 FIGHT ELECTION FRAUD - VOTE IN PERSON – VOTE ON ELECTION DAY

State Representative

District 1 Quang Nguyen

- 2 Christian Lamar or Justin Wilmeth
- 3 Joseph Chaplik
- 4 Matt Gress or Maria Syms
- 7 David Marshall Sr.
- 8 Bill Loughrige or Caden Darrow
- 9 Mary Ann Mendoza or Kathy Pearce
- 10 Justin Heap or Barbara Parker
- 11 Tatiana Pena
- 12 Terry Roe
- 13 Liz Harris
- 14 Travis Grantham
- 15 Jacqueline Parker or Neal Carter
- 16 Teresa Martinez or Rob Hudelson
- 17 Rachel Jones or Cory McGarr
- 18 Linda Evans
- 19 Gail Griffin
- 25 Timothy Dunn
- 27 Kevin Payne or Ben Toma
- 28 Beverly Pingerelli or David Livingston
- 29 Steve Montenegro or Austin Smith
- 30 Leo Biasiucci or John Gillette

YOU Choose the candidates YOU would like to see on your 2020 ballot by joining us at www.PEER2020.us www.FidelityFocus.com

Check back before voting. Recommendations are subject to change up until election day - as necessary due to further research or candidate behavior.

News Times Journal Opinions are historically protected and allowed by the 1st Amendment to the US Constitution allowing for Freedom of Religion; and the Press / Freedom of Speech. Produced independently and no candidate has sponsored any of these opinions.

> Serving the Citizens of America - Since 1988 - (Rev.13)