# News Times Journal

## WISCONSIN Statewide 2022 General - NTJ EDITORIAL OPINION

We recommend candidates favoring Fiscal Conservative/Free Markets to <u>FIX Inflation</u>, <u>Election Integrity</u>, Christian/Traditional <u>Family Values</u>, National <u>Security/Borders</u> Research includes issues of concern for: True Patriots of America • United Christians • Independent Voters for America

## **Wisconsin State**

#### U.S. Senate

#### **Ron Johnson**

#### **U.S. Representative in Congress**

District 1 Bryan Steil 2 Erik Olsen 3 Derrick Van Orden 4 Tim Rogers 5 Scott Fitzgerald 7 Tom Tiffany 8 Mike Gallagher

#### Governor

**Tim Michels** – Best to Fight Inflation, Corruption, and Crime, etc.

Secretary of State – Amy Lynn Loudenbeck Attorney General – Eric Toney John Leiber – John Leiber

Need Judicial & School Candidates in 2024

YOU Choose the 2024 Candidates www.PEER2020.us www.FidelityFocus.com

Permission to copy and distribute, print, share, e-mail, and or mail to Friends, Neighbors, Companies, Churches, Clubs, Events and Polling Locations, etc. *May* distribute these recommendations in their entirety—<u>without edits.</u> <u>Unauthorized edits will be subject to prosecution according to all penalties of the law.</u> © Copyright 2022

#### Check back before voting. Recommendations are subject to change up until election day - as necessary due to further research or candidate behavior. www.NewsTimesJournal.com

Opinions are historically protected and allowed by the 1<sup>st</sup> Amendment to the US Constitution allowing for Freedom of Religion; and the Press / Freedom of Speech. Produced independently and no candidate has sponsored any of these opinions.

### State Senator

District 1 Andre Jacque 3 Angel Sanchez 5 Rob Hutton 7 Peter Gilbert 11 Steve Nass 15 Mark Trofimchuck 17 Howard Marklein 19 Rachael Cabral-Guevara 25 Romain Robert Quinn 27 Robert Relph 29 Cory Tomczyk 31 Dave Estenson

#### State Representative

#### Support these grassroots, volunteer efforts:

- Copy and distribute
- Access online and mobile
- Send by mail and email
- Share on social networks
- Distribute clubs-events-polling locations

• DO NOT TRUST MEDIA or MAIL ADS VOTE ON ELECTION DAY/IN PERSON

Serving OUR Citizens - Since 1988 - (Rev.10)

Early Voting: Now GENERAL ELECTION DAY November 8, 2022

### **Representative to the Assembly**

District 1 Joel Kitchens 3 David Steffen 6 Peter Schmidt 9 Ryan Michael Antczak 13 Tom Michalski 17 No Worthy Candidate 21 Jesse Rodriguez 23 Purnima Nath 26 Terry Katsma 28 Gae Magnafici 30 Shannon Zimmerman 32 Tyler August 34 Rob Swearingen 36 Jeffrey Mursau 40 Kevin Petersen 43 Marisa Voelkel 45 Jeff Klent 47 Lamonte Newsom 50 Tony Kurtz 52 Jerry O'Connor 55 Nate Gustafson 57 Andrew Fox 60 Robert Brooks 62 Robert Wittke 65 Frank Petrick 67 Rob Summerfield 69 Donna Rozar 71 Scott Soik 73 Angie Sapik 79 Victoria Fueger 81 Shellie Benish 83 Nik Rettinger 85 Pat Snyder 88 John Macco 90 Micah Behnke 92 Treig Pronschinske 94 Ryan Huebsch 96 Loren Oldenburg

99 Cindi Duchow

2 Shae Sortwell 5 Joy Goeben 7 Zachary Marshall 12 Greg Canady 14 Keva Turner 20 Scott Herman 22 Janel Brandtjen 24 Dan Knodl 27 Amy Binsfeld 29 Clint Moses 31 Ellen Schutt 33 Scott Johnson 35 Calvin Callahan 37 William Penterman 42 Jon Plumer 44 Spencer Zimmerman 46 Andrew McKinney 49 Travis Tranel 51 Todd Novak 54 Donnie Herman 56 Dave Murphy 58 Rick Gundrum 61 Amanda Nedweski 64 Ed Hibsch 66 Carl Hutton 68 Karen Hurd 70 Nancy Lynn VanderMeer 72 Scott Krug 78 Matt Neuhaus 80 Jacob Luginbuhl 82 Chuck Wichgers 84 Bob Donovan 87 James Edming 89 Eliiah Behnke 91 Josh Stanley 93 Warren Petryk 95 Chris Woodard 98 Adam Neylon